Miraculous: Tales Of Ladybug & Cat Noir: Be Miraculous

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."


Are you ready for more episodes from one of Nickelodeon’s top shows on DVD? January 10, 2017, Shout! Kids, in collaboration with ZAG are releasing Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir: Be Miraculous! With 7 amazing episodes as seen on Nickelodeon, this DVD showcases our two amazing heroes, Ladybug and Cat Noir in the romantic city of Paris! Always fighting to protect the evildoers, this uncanny duo strives to keep their city safe from these dastardly ne’er-do-wells… and get their homework in on time?! The superheroes known as Ladybug and Cat Noir are actually Marinette and Adrien, two young students with super-secret lives filled with super-awesome excitement!

With 154 minutes of running time, this DVD includes 7 separate episodes of Ladybug and Cat Noir adventures! These two junior high students, also known as Marinette and Adrien, are busy fending off a mysterious super-villain and protecting innocent citizens.

A favorite show on Nickelodeon, Miraculous is quickly becoming a worldwide phenomenon. Be Miraculous is available now for pre-order (and a release date of 1/10/17) on Amazon.com and ShoutKids. Get your copy today!

Plus, enter below for a chance to win your very own copy!


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers