KIDZ BOP 33: The latest hits sung by kids for kids!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."


KIDZ BOP 33, the latest album from the #1 kids’ music group, featuring songs from Calvin Harris, Sia, Twenty-One Pilots (to name just a few favorite artists).

The release comes during KIDZ BOP’s 15th anniversary and will continue a track record that includes more than 17 million albums sold, 23 Top 10 Albums on the Billboard 200 Chart and more albums sold last year than Nick Jonas, Katy Perri, Demi Lovato, Wiz Khalifa, Jason Derulo, and Rihanna combined. That’s pretty impressive!

KIDZ BOP boasts the most Top 10 Debuts of any artist this century and now the album is available on iTunes, GooglePlay and in stores! You can order your copy

The KIDZ BOP 33 CD includes the following favorites:

  • Can’t Stop The Feeling! (Justin Timberlake)
  • This Is What You Came For (Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna)
  • Cheap Thrills (Sia)
  • Ride (Twenty One Pilots)
  • Me Myself & I (G-Eazy feat. Bebe Rexha)
  • Treat You Better (Shawn Mendes)
  • Don’t Mind (Kent Jones)
  • Rise (Katy Perri)
  • Never Be Like You (Flume feat. Kai)
  • Me Too (Meghan Trainor)
  • Cold Water (Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MO)
  • Sit Still Look Pretty (Daya)
  • Lost Boy (Ruth B)
  • Try Everything (Shakira)

I’m partial to This Is What You Came For (Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna) !

Which song is your favorite?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers