Enter to win the new Kidz Bop 25 CD!

My girls love to sing and dance. I catch them all the time in the middle of the grocery store, parking lot, and even in the shower. I know they’ll love the latest Kidz Bop CD! I even love listening to these tracks. My personal favorite is Summertime Sadness!
Kidz Bop has been bringing some of the biggest hits to children for the last 10 years. It’s sung by kids and for kids! They change out words that are sometimes in those hit songs that you might not want your kids to be singing so they can enjoy the music and you know they aren’t exposed to those bad words. Kidz Bop has also created a place for kids to play online! They can safely create, share and watch a variety of content, play games and of course listen to the music!
What tracks will you find on the new CD?
kidz bop

1. Roar

2. Best Song Ever

3. Clarity

4. Wrecking Ball

5. Treasure

6. Royals

7. Applause

8. Wake Me Up

9. Love Somebody

10. Still Into You

11. I Need Your Love

12. Cups

13. Safe and Sound

14. Cruise

15. Summertime Sadness

16. The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)

Need more Kidz Bop? Did you know that SiriusXM Radio has started a Kidz Bop Radio Station (Channel 77). It’s just like the Top 40 hits just for kids and sung by kids! Can’t wait to checkout Kidz Bop 25? You can currently grab it on Amazon for $11.88 and that includes the MP3 album!
And thanks to Kidz Bop we get to give one lucky winner their own CD! I’ve teamed up with Clair’s Freebies and a few blogger friends to bring you this giveaway! Just enter using the Rafflecopter below to enter. Must be a US mailing address and be 18 years + to enter. Giveaway begins now and ends on February 3rd at 11:59 pm eastern time.
Good Luck!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saving Common Cents was not compensated for this blog post and is not responsible for the shipping of this prize. Please contact Clair’s Freebies with concerns about this giveaway. Giveaway is not affiliated with Facebook in anyway.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. deana dietrich says:

    Fox Say

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers